Top News

Timetable and where to watch today Colombia – Honduras Live via Caracol TV and GOL Caracol International Friendlies FIFA | Total Sports

the Honduras will measure its live power on Sunday, January 16 in an international friendly match in Lockhart Stadium Starting at 5:30 p.m. (Columbia time). Both teams are looking for the best version of the remaining matches in playoffs. Find out where to watch the meeting live, schedules, possible configurations and more.

Follow | Look, Columbia vs. honduras live online | minute by minute

see | Caracol TV Live, Colombia – Honduras Online

look | Where to watch the friendly match between Colombia and. Honduras live online for free

The coffee team is going through a tough time in the playoffs, as they couldn’t win the last 5 matches or score one goal.

That is why in these friendlies Reinaldo Rueda is seeking to have more variables in attack for the four crucial qualifying matches he has left. On the other hand, Honduras has a tough time in the CONCACAF qualifiers, as it has not been able to win since the start of the qualifying process, with 3 draws and 5 losses.

What time is colombia vs. Honduras

Colombia: 5:30 p.m.

→ Peru: 5:30 pm

Honduras: 4:30 p.m.

→ Mexico: 4:30 pm

→ Ecuador: 5:30 pm

→ Venezuela: 6:30 pm

→ Bolivia: 6:30 p.m.

→ Argentina: 7:30 pm

→ Brazil: 19:30 hours

→ Chile: 7:30 p.m.

→ Paraguay: 7:30 pm

→ Uruguay: 7:30 pm

What channels does columbia v. Honduras

The friendly match between Colombia and Honduras will be broadcast on Caracol TV, and you can also follow it minute by minute on El Comercio.

See also  Resumen del partido Tigres vs Toluca (3-1). GOLES de la UANLMediotiempo

History of the Colombian national team

← Colombia 0-0 Paraguay for Qatar 2022 qualifiers

← Brazil 1-0 Colombia for Qatar 2022 qualifiers

← Colombia 0-0 Ecuador for Qatar 2022 qualifiers

← Colombia 0-0 Brazil for Qatar 2022 qualifiers

← Uruguay 0-0 Colombia for Qatar 2022 qualifiers

More at DT…

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close