Top News

latina lives to see peru vs. Jamaica: Free Online Submission Link Online | Peru vs. Jamaica live on Movistar Sports | Free online transfer from Peru Jamaica | NCZD | Football – Peruvian

Peru vs. Jamaica Live Latina: They will face each other on Thursday, January 20th from 8:00pm (Peruvian time) in an international friendly match. The match will also be broadcast by Movistar Deportes, Star + and Movistar Play, while you will be able to follow all the action, with videos of goals and best plays, during this minute by minute.

Read also: Peru vs. Jamaica: When and when will the 2022 friendly match be?

Preview Peru vs. Jamaica

Peru vs. Jamaica will be held at the Lima National Stadium and there will be a special atmosphere, as the presence of fans in the stands has been confirmed. According to the permission granted by the authorities, the match will have 12,906 spectators, and previously approved musical instruments, in addition to flags, will be allowed to enter.

This will be a new test for coach Ricardo Gareca, who is looking to fine-tune his squad and get some variables for the upcoming Qatar 2022 qualifier double date. During the match against Panama, only Pedro Galese, Alexandre Calins and Christian Ramos were members of the Blanqueroga base who took the action.

For his part, the Jamaican national team, under the orders of coach Paul Hall, is handling this friendly match with high expectations. Among the main characters in ‘Reggae Boyz’ appear offensive Kaheem Parris and Deshane Beckford, while experienced Kemar Lawrence acts as the leader in defense.

What time is the peru vs. Jamaica

United States – 5.00 pm Los Angeles time

Mexico – 7:00 PM

United States – 7:00 pm Texas time

See also  Carlos Pavón critica la llegada de Héctor Vargas a la Máquina: “Por ahora, no soy Real España”

Peru – 8:00 PM

Jamaica – 8:00 pm

Ecuador – 8:00 pm

Colombia – 8:00 pm

United States – 8:00 pm Miami time

Bolivia – 9.00 pm

Venezuela – 9.00 pm

Argentina – 10.00 pm

Chile – 10.00 pm

Uruguay – 10.00 pm

Brazil – 10.00 pm

Paraguay – 10:00 PM

Portugal – 1.00 am (Friday, January 21)

England – 1.00 am (Friday, January 21)

Italy – 2.00 am (Friday, January 21)

Spain – 2.00 am (Friday, January 21)

On which channel to watch the Peru vs. Jamaica?

Peru: Movistar Sports, Latina Television, Movistar Play

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador: star +

History of Peru vs. Jamaica

Peru vs. matches. Jamaica has played only friendly and there are a record three matches in the last 16 years. The balance is favorable for “Blanquirroja”, who knew how to win twice and draw in the remaining game.

13-06-2017: Peru 3-1 Jamaica – Friendly

07-09-2010: Jamaica 1-2 Peru – Friendly

11-15-2006: Jamaica 1-1 Peru – friendly match

Alliances between Peru and. Jamaica

Peru: Pedro Gallez Aldo Corzo, Christian Ramos, Alexander Callins, Nelson Loyola; Josepmir Ballón, Yoshimar Yotún, and Christofer Gonzáles; Andy Polo, Luis Iberico and Alex Valera.

Jamaica: Dwayne Miller and Amal Knight; Gavin Brown, Damion Lowe, Jamwe Toby, Kemar Lawrence; Ramon Howell, Stephen Shaw; Alex Marshall, Jim Paris, Deshaun Beckford, Jordan Fletcher.

Most Read

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Close
Close