Top News

Barcelona vs. Flamengo: schedules and channels to watch the second leg of the Copa Libertadores | football | Sports

The teams will decide the key on Wednesday, at the Monumental Banco Pichincha, starting at 7:30 p.m.

FC Barcelona will welcome the Monumental Banco Pichincha on Wednesday (19:30) to flamingoThe Copa Libertadores semi-final match will be replayed, in which the final winner will play on November 27 in Uruguay.

The Ecuadorean team will look for achievement in their stadium and Reversing the 2-0 win led by Mingao in Brazil, which allowed him to qualify for his third final in the continental competition as he did in 1990 and 1998 against Olympia and Vasco da Gama, both of whom lost.

For this, The band, directed by Fabian Bustos, will be out with their 11th concert And he will try to seize the ball, to create dangerous situations that will allow him to score the two goals he needs to impose penalties.

players They will reach physical fullnessAnd After not playing the weekend game against the Ocas, which was postponed by LigaPro precisely because of the bullfighting team’s participation in the Libertadores.

The The only victim that the Argentine strategist will suffer will be Nixon Molina, who was sent off in the first leg. His replacement will be Michael Carslin, who covered his position in Brazil when he saw Molina in red for a double yellow card.

On the other hand it will be flamingo, which – which He will also seek to reach the Copa Libertadores final for the third time As he did in 1981 and 2019, he ended up winning over Cuprilloa and River Plate, respectively.

See also  Ronald Koeman awaits his dismissal from Barcelona

Like a rival in the service, the Mingao will be out with his 11th concert after the recovery of Giorgian de Arrascaeta and Felipe Luis, who were not in the first leg due to muscle discomfort and were jumping off as a start in Guayaquil.

the strategist Renato Gaucho has already defeated Barcelona in the Monumental in 2017, But at the time when he was a guild technician. Now, he will seek to use a similar strategy that will allow him to control the game and score the away goal that will end the series, as it will force the home team to score four goals.

Flamengo come into the game after playing a date in Brazil at the weekend, drawing 1 with America-MG, even though they only played with four players.

Channels to watch the FC Barcelona match. flamingo

  • Ecuador: ESPN
  • Peru: ESPN 2
  • Brazil: FOX Sports Brasil
  • Colombia: ESPN 2
  • Chile: ESPN 2
  • Paraguay: ESPN 2
  • Venezuela: ESPN 2
  • Bolivia: ESPN 2
  • Argentina: ESPN 2
  • Uruguay: ESPN 2
  • Spain: dazn
  • United State: be in sports

The times to watch Barcelona SC vs. flamingo

  • Ecuador, Peru, Colombia and Mexico: 19:30
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 21:30
  • Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela and Bolivia: 20:30
  • Spain: 02:30
  • United States (New York and Miami): 20:30
  • United States (Los Angeles): 17:30. (Dr)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close